Contact Us

Karel Weigel, Interim President

karel@rochesterarea.org
507-424-2400

Jane Angelone, Grants Officer

jane@rochesterarea.org
507-424-2417

Misha Hanson, Finance Officer

misha@rochesterarea.org                           507-424-2413

Shirley Lee, First Homes Program Officer

Shirley@rochesterarea.org
507424-2412

 

 

Carrie Moscho, Communications Officer

carrie@rochesterarea.org
507-424-2402
c: 507-272-9016

Amalie Frankel, Philanthropy Officer

amalie@rochesterarea.org
507-424-2407

Steve Borchardt, Housing Initiative Director

steve.borchardt@rochesterarea.org
507-424-2415

Amanda Pelley, Administrative Assistant

amanda@rochesterarea.org
507-424-2404