Contact Us

Jennifer Woodford, President

jennifer@rochesterarea.org
507-424-2400

Misha Hanson, Finance Officer

misha@rochesterarea.org
507-424-2413

Shirley Lee, First Homes Program Officer

Shirley@rochesterarea.org
507-424-2412

Amanda Pelley, Administrative Services Manager

amanda@rochesterarea.org
507-282-0203

 

Ellen Tolleson Hegge, Philanthropy Officer

ellen@rochesterarea.org
507-424-2407

Carrie Moscho, Communications Officer

carrie@rochesterarea.org
507-424-2402

Steve Borchardt, Housing Initiative Director

steve.borchardt@rochesterarea.org
507-424-2415